Skip to Page Content

Welcome to the Escambia County Society of Human Resource Management

ESCSHRM Chapter is an affiliate of the Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM). SHRM is the world's largest association devoted to human resource management. Representing over 275,000 members in 160 countries, the Society serves the needs of HR professionals. SHRM provides the most current and comprehensive resources and advances the interests of the the HR profession by promoting HR's essential, strategic goal.  Founded in 1948, SHRM has more than 575 affiliated chapters which provide additional programming and networking opportunities in your local area.

Whether you are new to the HR field, or have many years of experience, ESCSHRM is your local starting point for networking, information, professional development, and continued support of excellence in the human resource field.

We welcome you to use this site as a resource, and encourage you to check back frequently for updated information.

We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming meeting or event!

President:
Patrick Daugherty

Business Relations Consultant /
Employment Specialist
State of Alabama ADRS/VR 334-208-1969
patrick.daugherty@rehab.alabama.gov

Vice President / President Elect:
Arin Craig

Human Resources Generalist
United Bank 251-296-0032
arin.craig@unitedbank.com

Treasurer:  Gwen Braden

Executive Vice President,
Chief Operations Officer
United Bank 251-296-0032
gwen.braden@unitedbank.com

Secretary:  Ginger Stabler

Human Resources
PCI Gaming 251-368-3085
gstabler@pcicie.com

Membership Director: 
Natalie Tindal


Branch Manager, 334-382-2723
natalie.tindal@na.manpower.com

Workforce Development Director:
Jemison Cunningham


Human Resources Training &
Development Coordinator
Creek Indian Enterprises
251-368-3085
jcunningham@pcicie.com

Website Director: Emily Jones

Assistant Accountant / Payroll
Jefferson Davis Community College
251-809-1522
emily.jones@jdcc.edu

 
SHRM News RSS Feed

News from SHRM

Social Media

Escambia County SHRM

    Welcome to Escambia County SHRM!

     Promoting the collaboration of HR professionals toward achieving strategic goals.

     

     


     

    Network with us on Facebook!

       

    Jobs

    To view HR job opportunities on our site, click here.